DE|ENG
Originality requires the backing of a consistent tradition. Nicolas Gomez Dávila

Dr. Martin Kugler

Dr. Martin G. Kugler studied history, political sciences and communication in Vienna, Graz and Rome and holds a PhD in history. He worked for over 10 years as spokesperson and press officer of large church organisations. Since 2005 he is head of Kairos Consulting (www.kairos-pr.com).

You can reach Martin Kugler at martin.kugler(at)kairos-pr.com or +43/1/2749898.

 

 

Dr. Gudrun Kugler, MMF

Dr. Gudrun Kugler, MMF (born in 1976, maiden name Lang) majored in Law as well as Theological Studies on Marriage and the Family. She holds a PhD in International Law. Gudrun Kugler is the director of the in 11 European countries engaged Catholic online dating service kathTreff.org. Since September 2008 she is a visiting professor at the International Theological Institute for Studies on Marriage and the Family (www.iti.ac.at). From 2001 to 2004 she worked as a director of World Youth Alliance - Europe (www.wya.net) in Brussels. She is a blogger for Christian singles and was elected to Vienna's Provincial Parliament in October 2015, where she covers especially human rights, European affairs, and integration of refugees (www.gudrunkugler.at). Gudrun Kugler is married and has four children, and has published several books.

You can reach Gudrun Kugler at gudrun.kugler(at)kairos-pr.com

 

 

Monika Edlbacher

is psycho-social counselor, qualified tourism expert and kindergarten teacher. Besides German she fluently speaks Spanish and English.

Ms. Edlbacher supports Kairos Consulting in organisational tasks as well as advertizement and outreach, and is in charge of several of our websites.

You can reach Ms. Edlbacher at office(at)kathtreff.org.

Monika Lebschik, Bacc.

Monika Lebschik, Bacc. studied bioethics an the Pontifical University Regina Apostolorum in Rome. She published articles on bioethical issues in several magazines and is fluent in German, English, Italian, French and Spanish. Mrs. Lebschik is helping in the office management for Kairos Consulting. She is married and mother of three children.

 

 

Internships and Cooperation

Interns from various countries support our work at our office in Vienna for a certain period of time. Prerequisites for an application are: excellent German or English, an academic education of some sort (not necessarily already completed), and the ability to engage in team work in an engaged manner. If you are interested, please send your application to office(at)kairos-pr.com.

As a small enterprise we need strong partners. If you offer expertise or support in any related area, do send a specific offer of cooperation to office(at)kairos-pr.com.

DE|ENG
Originalität erfordert Anlehnung an eine fortdauernde Tradition. Nicolas Gomez Dávila

Dr. Martin Kugler

studierte in Wien, Graz und Rom Geschichte, Politikwissenschaft und Kommunikation und ist promovierter Historiker. Er war über 10 Jahre lang Pressesprecher und PR-Beauftragter großer kirchlicher Organisationen für mehrere mitteleuropäische Staaten, unter anderem auch für den Mitteleuropäischen Katholikentag 2003/2004 (www.katholikentag.at). Seit 2005 leitet er Kairos Consulting.
In Studium und Vortragstätigkeit beschäftigte er sich mit dem Widerstand gegen den Nationalsozialismus, insbesondere seiner oftmals christlichen Motivation. Dazu publizierte er seine Dissertation „Zur Frühdiagnose des Nationalsozialismus in Österreich. Publizistischer Widerstand vor 1938“ (Wien/Frankfurt 1995).

Sie erreichen Martin Kugler unter martin.kugler(at)kairos-pr.com oder +43/1/2749898.

 

 

Dr. Gudrun Kugler, MMF

ist Magister des Rechts und Master der Theologischen Studien und promovierte im Internationalen Strafrecht. Gudrun Kugler ist Gründungspartnerin von Kairos Consulting. In dieser Funktion leitet sie unter anderem die in 11 europäischen Ländern tätige katholische Heiratsvermittlung kathTreff (www.kathtreff.org). Außerdem ist sie Lehrbeauftragte am Internationalen Theologischen Institut (www.iti.ac.at) für Studien zu Ehe und Familie. Sie bloggt für christliche Singles und gibt dazu auch Bücher heraus. Von 2001 bis 2004 war sie Europavorsitzende der World Youth Alliance in Brüssel (www.wya.net). Nach einem erfolgreichen Vorzugsstimmenwahlkampf ist Gudrun Kugler seit November 2015 Wiener Landtagsabgeordnete und Gemeinderätin (www.gudrunkugler.at).

Sie erreichen Gudrun Kugler unter gudrun.kugler(at)kairos-pr.com.

 

 

Monika Edlbacher

ist psychosoziale Beraterin / Lebens- und Sozialberaterin, Tourismuskauffrau und Kindergartenpädagogin. Neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch, spricht sie auch fließend Spanisch und Englisch.

Frau Edlbacher unterstützt Kairos Consulting in organisatorischen und werbetechnischen Fragen und betreut einige unserer Webseiten. 

Sie erreichen Frau Edlbacher unter office(at)kathtreff.org.

Monika Lebschik, Bakk.

studierte Bioethik an der päpstlichen Hochschule Regina Apostolorum in Rom. Sie publizierte in verschiedensten Zeitschriften zu bioethischen Themen und spricht neben deutsch hervorrragend englisch, italienisch, französisch und spanisch. Frau Lebschik hilft u.a. bei der Betreuung der verschiedenen Webseiten. Sie ist verheiratet und hat drei Kinder.

 

 

Praktika und Zusammenarbeit

Regelmäßig unterstützen uns Praktikantinnen und Praktikanten in unserem Büro in Wien. Sehr gutes Deutsch oder Englisch, eine akademische Ausbildung und die Fähigkeit, sich in einem Team zu engagieren sind unsere Voraussetzungen. Wir freuen uns über Bewerbungen unter office(at)kairos-pr.com.

Als kleines Unternehmen sind wir auf starke Partner in verschiedensten Sparten angewiesen. Bitte senden Sie Ihr auf Kairos zugeschnittes Angebot an office(at)kairos-pr.com.